Due to the resignation of the club president, secretary & treasurer, the club has an interim committee until the AGM which will be held at the Spring Fair Show, Saturday 2nd September, after the Wire Fox Terrier judging. 

Office Bearers

President – Mr Christophe Duval
Vice President – Mrs Tina Stathos
Secretary – Mrs Leanne Duval
Treasurer – Vacant


Mr Daniel Adams
Mrs Cecila Todorovitch
Miss Cassandra Stathos
Mr Ray Black OAM

Life Members

Mrs Olive Black OAM
Mr Vic Emerton
Miss Kath Tarlinton
Mrs Cecila Todorovitch

Comments are closed.